Thread: From JCreator to NetBeans

From JCreator to NetBeans

Hello,
    I'm a regular JCreator and I developed over a long time since and no problems so far. I wanted to test IDE (a bit curious) so I transferred my code to this platform, I just added their names package common error I not compile and I run as an error rather odd for a class that handles create and apply a texture on a rectangle3D (I developed a Map3D with a navigation FPS). I do not really understand or is the problem with JCreator it compiles and runs normally without any problem. Can someone please explain to me where the problem comes because I am not an expert in NetBeans.

Re: From JCreator to NetBeans

Even I do have a similar kind of a problem with this software. I checked this possibility that the images that I use is not in my package, but this is not the case in the interior are well, I tested on another PC with the same parameter JDK and Api and always gives the same, as it works by JCreator cons NetBeans still the same problem, I'll try to retype a code I can be that it comes from the NetBeans if I drop, the damage first impression about it was good, very powerful generator automatic jar can be more profiling on our programs and lots of other stuff like building a graphic interface like it was a logo for the code that generates cons is a bit ugly but good. If you have other suggestions I'm interested if I continue with JCreator tamps.

Hello,
    I never use Java3D not gonna help me much, but even how you've added your Java3D library to your project?

Other tracks in bulk, you never know:
    - Do you have your config in project Java1.5? if you use the features of the latter (generic, ...)
    - How to access you to your texture? disk or the classloader?

The generated code is that you ask him, can be GroupLayout I've done a little afraid, but imagine if you were to tell you a hand typing.