Thread: How to create a blog using AJAX techniques

How to create a blog using AJAX techniques

Hi all,

I am very new in blog. I believe that the Internet should be slightly longer time points, a friend will be in this or in that of the have their own blog. For some friends have a certain ability, you may prefer to download a blog themselves to set up a program to your own blog, rather than using the services provided by a number of blog sites. Most blog programs carried by keyword search function is to submit queries to the search page, and then generate the search results in the background, and then presented to the user, this process wasted a number of bandwidth, such as the blog's sidebar. To save some bandwidth that we can use AJAX to build their own search without refreshing the log. So I want to know that how to create a blog using AJAX techniques without refreshing search engine. Thanks in advance.

In ajax, The log contents in a database table named blog_Content, where the log ID for log_ID, log entitled log_Title, parameters for the log logID. With this information, you can begin to create the search results of the XML document template. In the display the search results, you need to display the title of the log, as well as log ID to create a link to view the log. I have one example that Search Results Template sample.xml
    Code:
    <? xml version = "1.0" encoding = "utf-8"?>
    <blogsearch>
    <result>
    "! - Log ID ->
    <logid> 1 </ logid>
    "! - Log the title of -"
    <logtitle> Hello world</ logtitle>
    </ result>
    </ blogsearch>
    Each result is a search result, in order to deal with do not find relevant content, I define that when the search result is empty logid as #. After the completion of XML document template, you can use ASP to dynamically generate the search results of the needs of XML documents. Keyword search using POST method to pass.

You can use the code that named search results output ajaxsearch.asp.
    Code: