Go Back   TechArena Community > Software > Software Development
Become a Member!
Forgot your username/password?
Tags Active Topics RSS Search Mark Forums Read

Old 02-03-2009

Want to Download Oracle/SQL Simulator

Hello, i am Studying Engg and this in This We Have a Subject Related To database called As Rdms , to Practice We Need to install the Oracle Software and in that software we use the SQL Application only , and I Dont the Feel the need to install the Whole Oracle Suite just for using the small application , and Even My is Really Slower so it will hog all of my resources, So can you Please Provide Me With the Simulator of Oracle or Sql Which is Capable of Executing the Query like Select * from emp , Can you Please Tell me which software Can i use For this Purpose Thanks In Advance For your Replies.
Old 02-03-2009

Re: Want to Download Oracle/SQL Simulator

Hello, i Think NetApp Simulator Would be useful To you Oracle Real Application Clusters (RAC) is a fascinating technology that can enhance system scalability, availability, and performance in many different ways. However, evaluating or getting hands-on experience with RAC requires expensive hardware to which most DBAs do not have access.
Old 02-03-2009

SQL Accord
SQL Accord provides a completely new and visual way to view database differences, and allows you to focus on only the items and attributes that are important to you. While other tools make you pore through mountains of text looking for highlighted differences, SQL Accord does the work for you, allowing you to instantly zoom in on only the objects that have changed.
Old 02-03-2009