Thread: Antivirus for Nokia Asha 302

Antivirus for Nokia Asha 302

Hello friends I am a newbie for Smartphone’s. I know no one will believe me but I am. As yesterday was my birthday and I got Nokia Asha 302 as a gift from my parents. No I am searching for many games and application which can be used in this phone. And let me tell you this is my first Smartphone. I would like to know which is the best Antivirus for Nokia Asha 302.

Re: Antivirus for Nokia Asha 302

By now even the mobile phone users must be careful when surfing wap or hold the Bluetooth turned on, the mobile viruses are becoming more frequent and a little distraction can allow them to infect the cell and cause serious damage to your data. If you have a SmartPhone and if it is having Virus is not only dangerous for us, but also for devices that are near and the contacts of our section, which can receive messages from our cell to be attacked and infected by these viruses, which have the ability to send itself via MMS and Bluetooth. Besides this, the main virus for mobile devices tries to clear the credit of the cell and delete all files in memory. AntiCommWarrior is a removal tool for variants Commwarrior.A, CommWarrior.be, CommWarrior.c CommWarrior virus for Symbian phones. Very easy to use, you can download from OVI store.