Thread: Best tablet for drawing

Best tablet for drawing

This is going to be my first purchase of tablet and I am really confused that which one will be the best choice for me. There are a lot of options available in market and we know that as the number of options increases, it make us more confuse. I am doing an animation course from the university and I need a tablet that I can carry in my class for the portfolio and drawing. I am having one laptop but that is big to carry all the times with me. Actually, I am looking to get the ipad because I liked the apps available with that like procreate, sketchbook pro. I am very new to the things like tablet and so asking you this question. If you have any good suggestion for me then please post that over here. I will be thankful for all the replies.

Re: Best tablet for drawing