Thread: Best between ultrabook laptop and any lightweight laptop

Best between ultrabook laptop and any lightweight laptop

Hello friends, I am a web application developer and using my computer mainly for the emails, a lot of browsing and also FTP. I am thinking to get a new laptop for me but this time I am confused that which one will be good for me. I want this to be lightweight so that it will be easy to carry along with me whenever I have meeting or have to go to visit my clients. I am really confused with the available brands and models and failed to decide the best one for me, so I am asking my question over here. Can somebody over here tell me that which model is going to be the perfect one for me. If you are having any idea about this the please let me know that. Thank you!!!

Re: Best between ultrabook laptop and any lightweight laptop