Thread: Which is better, HCL MeTab U1 or Micromax FunBook?

Which is better, HCL MeTab U1 or Micromax FunBook?

Hello everyone out here I want to know which of these two tablets are better. As we all know that these tablets are recently launched and also are a low cost tablets. Micromax funbook comes at a mere price of Rs. 6,500 while the lowest model of HCL MeTab U1 is available for a price of Rs 7,999. I want to know if I plan to get one then which one would be better for me. I am a college going student and I plan to buy one of this tablet. I don’t have much interest in the micromax because of the brand name it is while HCL looks a lot reliable for me. Still I want to know from you on what do you all think about these 2 devices. As I have seen some positive response about the micromax funbook but nothing to hear about the HCL MeTab U1. Do these two tablets provide some good education features for students of my age especially for those in the colleges? I am planning to buy a tablet soon do come up with a conclusion as of with which one should I go ahead? That’s my question for you.

Do reply out friends.

Re: Which is better, HCL MeTab U1 or Micromax FunBook?