Thread: Really disappointed with HTC One S

Really disappointed with HTC One S

Hello friend I would say that I am really disappointed with HTC One S. That too in one 2 days before buying this Smartphone, i was not going thinking for this Smartphone as it has very less memory but I don’t know what happened to me as when I went to buy a new Smartphone for myself I just got HTC One S just because there were good reviews about this mobile like it has good battery life and also it has good performance, etc. But now after using this Smartphone for only 2 days I am really feeling that it has good performance but yes its battery life is really very disappointed. As I love to play games on Android Phone so I just downloaded and installed “Where is my water” and then when I started playing the game my battery showed there is 82 percent battery and I played that game for almost an hour but not more than that. After playing this game when I saw the battery was showing 49 percent. And as per me I think that the majority battery concussion is due to the screen. So I have used this phone just for 4 hours and my battery has just 49 percent battery. So I am not able to understand how HTC are managing to sell their phone with such a bad processor. So I would like to know what you think about this phone are you happy with this phone or not.

Re: Really disappointed with HTC One S