Thread: How to remove virus from mobile phone after installing an antivirus?

How to remove virus from mobile phone after installing an antivirus?

As we are concerned these days on mostly security as most of our phones get damaged due to the viruses which attack it. And so I am more concerned to the security of my mobile as its new and I do have memory card which is virus prone and make use of phone to access the net by means of PC. So I just installed an antivirus which I suppose is a good one and after installing antivirus, it has seen that my mobile phone seems to malfunction at times. So can you suggest some means in which I am able to get rid of this and have a a virus free mobile all the time. Please assist me in my case.

Re: How to remove virus from mobile phone after installing an antivirus?

I have some knowledge regarding this case and as per my knowledge, I mean to say that it depends upon what the virus scanner which defines as a virus. So see to it that as there may be a possibility that you may well have installed a legitimate application along with modified its settings so that you are able to permit to silently connect to the network. So after that make sure that you are able to connect with the internet and make sure regarding the settings which you make regarding the virus scanner.

I was also having same issues and I think the best advice I should say that you need to check in every single program you have installed, and then switch off the network access to anything you don't regularly make use of.In addition, you can also make use of a program like handy taskman so that you are able to see what is actually running on your phone.this will guarantee that you will be having less number of threats and which will ensure you less number of virus prone programs.

I have some information in this case which will be useful in your case and