Thread: How to install winamp on creative ZEN touch 2

How to install winamp on creative ZEN touch 2

I was much interested in creative ZEN touch 2 and as my friend suggested to make a purchase of this phone I made a purchase and I am quite happy with it. Then after some days , I was willing to move my audiobooks over and thought of listening to them. As they come in Disc, I require to get faultless play by making use of a playlist. I have no idea regarding this case as I am a newbie and have not been able to locate some instructions on how to create or else associate playlist with every book. I had the idea that downloading the Winamp app and making some installation of it will do help in some instances. Also tried to make an install of it on several occasions. But it came to my notice that that it looks like it is being installed, and a message "Not Installed" pops up. So I want to inquire you all guys to suggest some good ways to get winamp installed on my touch 2?

re: How to install winamp on creative ZEN touch 2

I8 was also having similar issues in my case and as I wanted to do the same task you are opting to do , I myself was facing similar issues and to solve this one , all I did is made some attempts with synching the books to the Touch by creating a playlist in Windows Media Player as well as then synching that playlist to the Touch. It did solved my issue and I am not able to do what I opted for. I was then trying for working for music and it does work well and also should work for books too.

I am having some suggestions in this case and I make use of Music app so that I am able to create my playlist.
    so all you require is to run , music app and then:
    1. You need to play a song or else audio book.
    2. You need to pause as well as Tap option button.
    3.you need to make a choice for add to Playlist.
    4. Then choose new as well as make a name or else any playlist that you wish for.
    5. Then add an additional track that you wish for.