I have recently purchased Sony Ericsson Xperia mini pro. Yesterday I found that the camera is unable to keep the track of the picture number in the file names accurately. It will keep track of user number till the user does not delete any pictures from it, but as soon as it is deleted and when I click new picture the camera which showcase the picture number of deleted one to the new clicked picture. So when transferring the files it overlaps the earlier file and becomes duplication. This is annoying me. What should I do?? Please give me proper advice. Any help will be appreciated. Thanks in advance.