Thread: which camera should I buy, canon t3i or t2i???

which camera should I buy, canon t3i or t2i???

I am very confused now between which 2 different canon models t3i or t2i , should I buy?? I am not a professional photographer to click very good photos with ease. Basically I want the camera for making video game textures and capturing a high quality photograph. I want to capture sharp and clean images so I need to do less Photoshop. Which one should I opt for??? Please help me regarding this. Any help will be appreciated. Thanks in advance.

Re: which camera should I buy, canon t3i or t2i???

The Canon rebel t2i has the following features:

• Dust reduction: it has anti static coating on sensor surfaces to reduce the dust on the screen and also software based dust-removal for removing maps dust.
    • Image sizes: 5184 x 3456,3456 x 2304,2592 x 1728
    • Movie recording: 1920 x 1080 (1080P, 16:9) @ 30/25/24 fps, Up to 29 min 59 sec video recording for size of 4GB.
    • Lenses: Canon EF / EF-S lens mount and 1.6x zooming of view for cropping
    • Focus modes: Auto Focus and Manual Focus. We can switch to both focus lens.

Canon t3i is easy to use DSLR camera. Most of the key shooting or capturing controls are well placed and easy to shoot. It comforts us for good eye-level shooting. There is an added advantage that the continuous shooting rate of this camera which has a smaller view finder and single dial control. it comes with 18 MP APS-C CMOS sensor lenses. It has full HD movie recording with manual control setting and switching of frames. It has integrated wireless flash control. 'Video Snapshot' function for capturing the videos and making multiple movies. it has simple features guide to search whatever you want.