Thread: Is Voodoo Sound available for Samsung Galaxy Player 4.0

Is Voodoo Sound available for Samsung Galaxy Player 4.0

I was really hoping for this as I like to enjoy the Wolfsons DAC. Is there anyone who can tell me that voodoo kernel is enabled as I am new to this device taken to replace my iPod and I must say that this Is the one of the best player on specification wise pleas guys really need to know this I would be really appreciating this

Re: Is Voodoo Sound available for Samsung Galaxy Player 4.0

The custom kernel and ROM for the European version of Samsung Galaxy Player 4.0. Note the Samsung Galaxy Player 5.0. Besides gaining root access to the device plus varied interface changing , this ROM contain the Voodoo sound patch, efficiently taking care of Samsung’s poor audio output. Voodoo helps to the magnification expand for some background hiss and louder output, outs in the a hardware parametric EQ as well as a hardware 3D specialization effect for the Wolfsan audio CODEC additionally.

I’ve used Voodoo sound on my phone before, and that i will say that it sounds nice. With no EQ, it sounded terribly just like my another phone great the developer doing so much for us

I have a Samsung Galaxy S with Voodoo sound installed . This setup is one among the most effective I’ve ever had, despite having owned many devices .. The have Control Plus 3.0. have the parametric equalizer or 3D hardware specialization result. These choices are just for this hardware of Samsung Galaxy Player 4.0 in European

Hey can you o tell me will the Samsung Galaxy Player 4.0 have a Wolfson audio CODEC? If yes, then it possible to enable its hardware sound tweaks. If it’s another manufacturer’s CODEC, then most likely not.