Thread: Can anyone suggest the Latest Blackberry alternative browser for BlackBerry Curve 8520

Can anyone suggest the Latest Blackberry alternative browser for BlackBerry Curve 8520

Is there anyone who can suggest me latest browser that can work on the my BlackBerry curve 8520 I been looking for the same but only able to find opera, bolt, and uc browser and I am new to the BlackBerry OS so guys I would really appreciate this I really need this

Thanks

Re: Can anyone suggest the Latest Blackberry alternative browser for BlackBerry Curve 8520

Whereas if you ask from me Opera appeared jerky on within the cursor movement department, looked like an ordeal simply to click on a link. however this may simply me my device. though it's comparatively new with a 500+ mhz processor and handles anything I’ve used it for nicely thus undecided of the explanation for this. Bolt on the opposite hand could be a dream to navigate by trackball/pad, the motion is fast and responsive, the scrolling is intuitive, and it “jumps” from button to button for you as you progress down pages creating them feel a lot of like menus, that is simply awesome.

Re: Can anyone suggest the Latest Blackberry alternative browser for BlackBerry Curve 8520

Its most likely simply me however I’ve found Opera difficult to figure . The menu button, that permits access to the favorites, refresh, bookmarks, and therefore the shutdown choice doesn’t work. Leaving the applying open uses lots of battery power. Anyone recognize what I’m doing wrong??? Do i want to clear thus me memory? If so how do I try this in Opera?

I did just like the streaming video choice on BOLT however found it troublesome to figure with overall. whereas watching the video, my BlackBerry 8310 would head to sleep mode once one minute am passionate about it normally ought to if I haven’t touched something once one min. I probe for some way to counteract this however no go.