Thread: How is the fujitsu Q550 tablet pc for reading and notes-taking

How is the fujitsu Q550 tablet pc for reading and notes-taking

I would like to know how is the fujitsu Q550 tablet pc as prime requirements in the tab is for reading,taking some notes , and use for the pdf documents. As I’m a student I would like to know is how is the performance of the fujistu Q550 as my requirements is just reading and taking down some notes. So for this I want your suggestion should I buy this or is there any other tablet pc.

Re: How is the fujitsu Q550 tablet pc for reading and notes-taking

As you are looking for the Q550 tab and your requirements for the tab is also minimal then I must say that you should definitely go for the tab.

Actually as you have mentioned that you want the tab only for the reading through pdf files and the word documents and also want for taking down notes than I must say you that fujitsu Q550 is an good option but there are also many other tabs you should look for.

My opinion would be that you should go for the low cost tab as your prime concern is minimal and do not require high performance or any high features then it would be better you should try buying some low cost tab. As I see going with the q550 tab is just senseless as the features in this tab are more and if you requirements in the tab is more than buying the tab with high requirement will be just waste of money. So I would suggest that you should go for buying with the low cost tab rather than going with the q550 tab.

I would like to know which are the tabs with the low cost. As mine requirements are the same and don’t want to go with the high cost tabs.