Thread: How to use IPod Touch to hack the wireless network with WEP code?

How to use IPod Touch to hack the wireless network with WEP code?

Recently I have bought the new IPod Touch, so I am very happy with this IPod Touch there are many of the feature and the application that are really interesting and useful. So as I am new to this gadget I want to know more about this. The main thing that I want to know about this IPod Touch is there any of the way to hack the wireless network by breaking the WEP code. So is there any of the way that you guys know about the access such kind of network with these IPod Touch. So if you guys have any of the information then let me know.

Re: How to use IPod Touch to hack the wireless network with WEP code?

This is possible to crack the network with some other devices but not with this Ipod touch, since these require lots of the resource to do thing. So I want to suggest that there are no chance for this thing to make happens with these IPod touch.

I think you can make the use of program called Stumbler, may this will be helpful but may this program is available there for the Ipod Touch. This may work since it is the program that can be used for cracking the WEP's.

There may be some of the unofficial SDK's are available for this thing to make the cracking of the WEP based network, since I have search many of the sites for this thing but there are none of the ideas or the information I have found for this thing. So there may be some of the unofficial SDK should be available, so you can have that application or the things and make the use for the Hacking of the networks. But according to my suggestion you can make the internet start in your own IPod Touch and make the use for the access of the internet.