Thread: BlackBerry bold 9700 with Blackberry OS7 Rows of icons keeps on changing?

BlackBerry bold 9700 with Blackberry OS7 Rows of icons keeps on changing?

Hey guys I need help I am also new with the BlackBerry phone and I have BlackBerry bold 9700 and was bough new and it get this problem ever now and then kept changing for me from 2-1-0 on the display screen I will take it to the service center but it is somehow getting delay for some reason can you people have any knowledge is it why this is happening I would be really glad to know this thanks

Re: BlackBerry bold 9700 with Blackberry OS7 Rows of icons keeps on changing?

No need to worry there is nothing wrong with the phone already came across such problem the thing is that On other BlackBerry’s you might mistakenly hit the BlackBerry menu twice, go to options plus apparently you were capable to do that and the solution is the same all you have to do is the exactly the same hit the BlackBerry menu two times, go to options on there you able to do that

Even I have a similar kind of issue with the BlackBerry and I am sure you be able to help me the Home Screen Preferences which earlier was a pull down menu used for many Rows of Icons on the home display. That menu has no more there at the present there are 3 rows that can be either seen or not rows able to be seen. Has somebody else become aware of this? is there a repair on the technique in the software update? I would be happy to know this

I don’t think it is the BlackBerry OS 7 to me it much looks like a BlackBerry OS 6. I remember it was in the OS6 menu, however I have not observe it in the OS7.

It seem like to alter it, you can just make use of the drag sign as said previous in this thread. 0, 1, and 2 rows be the just choice.