Thread: applications for HTC titan

applications for HTC titan

Hi, I am new to the world of HTC and I presently got this new HTC Titan Windows 7 phone the recent past. I am keen to know if there are some websites where I could go and download a number of cool applications for the mobile. My friends have got these Samsung SII and other smart phones and they get into their particular forums and download loads of applications and they use to get the applications from the android market.

Does HTC titan have something like that? particularly for the windows 7 phones as I appreciate that it is a pretty current release... Any sites that I could go after for the most recent applications for the mobile or any other tips would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks in Advance

Re: applications for HTC titan

see there are so many applications available for the device but still it would be better if you simply let me know which application you wanted to have in your mobile, i mean to say do you have any preferences?

see i have mentioned the ToP 20 applications that you can have in your mobile and which will be often been useful to you.
    • Facebook
    • TwitToday
    • NET Compact Framework 3.5
    • Viigo
    • Google Maps Mobile
    • TreeSize Mobile
    • CleanRAM
    • Pocket RAR
    • iFonz 2
    • Nitrogen 1.0
    • Opera Mobile
    • Skyfire
    • Macromedia Flash Player
    • Adobe reader

i am also having the same phone and really it is quite good, and if you are a hardcore music listener then i would like to recommend you that you should have this application in your phone called as Vimeo Player from here.

with this player you can,

• See staffpicks right at your home screen

• Search for videos based on keywords

• Browse vimeo channels based on popularity

• Search for channels based on keywords

• View videos for a particular channel

• View high quality videos on your phone

• Integration with music+video hub for 1 click launch to a previously watched video.