Thread: suggest games for android like Age of Empires or Heroes of Might and Magic

suggest games for android like Age of Empires or Heroes of Might and Magic

I have just bought new android phone for myself and as I am new to the android phone I want to know where I can get or download the game for my android which should have some strategic games like age of empires , heroes of might and magic or warcraft which we play on the pc . So please suggest some strategic android games which I think it can be playable for me .

Re: suggest games for android like Age of Empires or Heroes of Might and Magic

If you are looking for some good real time strategic game then I would suggest you to go with the pocket empire. The game comes with the real time strategic mode and I hope you would love playing it. But for the game it will cost some bucks. Because this game does not come free or do not have demo version so where you can play trial to feel the look of the game. I guess you should definitely go for the game.

I have played some of the strategy games which according to me are best real time strategy game and you would love playing the game. Here are list of some strategy games which I have played or which are available in the android market .

List of some RTS game for the android :-

• All Mighty –

It is an Real Time Strategy game in which you can build your own city and defend attacks from the enemy , destroy your enemy kingdom and take over the city . It has also got option for playing multiplayer online or you can also play the game via Bluetooth. And this game is recommended for the android 2.1 or higher version .

• Space STG II – Death Rain –

It is an sci-fi RTS game . This game is a sci-fi game where you to play and explore the solar system and different planets , manage your own cities , develop latest technology which can protect you from the enemies , create latest spacecraft and warcraft for your kingdom and many more to play with it .

• Defend Homeland –