Thread: how is the browser for the blackberry 9370

how is the browser for the blackberry 9370

Actually I am thinking of buying the blackberry 9370 , As I am new to the blackberry phone so I want to know about the browser in the blackberry 9370. So I want to know how is the browser in the blackberry 9370 as my most of the use is on the browser and that ‘s the reason why I want to know how is the browser on the blackberry 9370 and what additional feature it has and how to enable that particular technology .

Re: how is the browser for the blackberry 9370

I am using the blackberry 9370 smartphone and all I can say after using this phone is that the phone comes with the good browser , as if you are specially looking for the browser in the phone and all I can say that the bowser comes with the push information technology and browser is really fast and I guess it will really help for those who specially work using on the net .

The browsers of the blackberry 9370 comes with the push information technology which you can from the web application to the BB phone . the bowsers provide with the weather reports updates , gives you the current news . and whenever a new update is available for the blackberry browser 9370 there always a push message is appeared on the screen or an icon is poped up on the home screen to point out that the new update is available for the phone . the browser of the phone also have one good feature is that the if you have pushed the info to the cache of your browser then , so if your phone browser is not connected to the internet or wireless network then to updates can be available to the phone . and it will be available to phone unless you have turn off the phone . and I think it is much good feature for browser of blackberry 9370