Thread: Viewsonic ViewPad 10e Price in india

Viewsonic ViewPad 10e Price in india

I am a college student and looking for the tab pc . I have gone through almost all tab but the tab is either overpriced or the specification are not up to my expectation. But when searched on the net I found out that the sony are going to launch the their tab , but I want to know the price of Viewsonic ViewPad 10e tab kept in india . because if it comes in my budget then I will definitely have this tab for sure but I don’t know the price of the tab do anyone know what may be the cost of tab in India.

Re: Viewsonic ViewPad 10e Price in india

There are many tab in india providing you with the good specs then I don’t know why you find hard to pick one. I don’t know what are the requirements of yours but if you waiting for the new Viewsonic ViewPad 10e tab then let me tell you that the price maybe around something near around rs 15000 -18000 as they have not decided the price but I think the tab will range something around this range .

I think it is going to be the budget tab though they have not officially announced the price in India but the rumors are that the price of the Viewsonic ViewPad 10e will be something around 19000. But I am not sure with the exact price.