Thread: Looking for a single ear A2DP bluetooth headset

Looking for a single ear A2DP bluetooth headset

As a cyclist and driver I lean toward to just have one ear cut off from the world when I drive and ride. I have not been fit to identify one not too bad single ear headset that is A2DP agreeable. I know Plantronics makes the Yoyager 855, but it doesn't stay in my ear and I need to have the different earpiece hanging which is altogether pestering. Are there so few individuals over there who could utilize this that its not worth any individual making or is it accurate to say that it is basically a mechanics issue?

Re: Looking for a single ear A2DP bluetooth headset

It's possible, I'm positive. As you expressed provided that one company can do it, so can a different one. Why we don't have a Plantronics one, I don't know. I'll propose this to you; the Voyager PRO is positively exceptional. It's light, doesn't move, beats the wind, effortless to utilize, and so forth. Anyway you're right, no A2DP.

Unfortunately to get an accurate stereo sound, you should have a headset with dual ear pieces that is why we fabricate the 590A and the 855. I'm sad that none, of these one of the aforementioned headsets work for your application.

I just obtained the Voyager Pro too. Notwithstanding others who might be audiophiles and need "true" stereo sound out of a lone earpiece bluetooth for example the Pro-I actually would like to have the power to listen to my music even in the event that it would not be able to be "true" stero. Plantronics empower a firmware/patch that will turn on A2DP-like power for the Pro. I quite would like to buy yet an additional headset or move over again at a distance from Plantronics as in the past when it hadn't offered what I required and different ensembles did.