Thread: Good GPS system for Car and mobile phone.

Good GPS system for Car and mobile phone.

Hi all, recently I have transfer from Delhi to the Mumbai. so I dint have more knowledge about the ways since I am totally new in this city. that’s why I am in the hope that someone will help me to get any of the best GPS for use in my mobile or in my CAR. so if anyone of you having the knowledge about it then please suggest me in this case also.

Re: Good GPS system for Car and mobile phone.

hey for the same reason I am using the Google Map installed on the Blackberry mobile. and this helps so much in my case. and here also I would like to say you that I also don’t have the much information about the GPS, but for the navigation reason I uses the Google MAP.

ok, if you are looking for the good GPS system for your car and for you mobile then here I would like to say you that how much of the money here you want to spend in this case? I think that if you are thinking for the best GPS system for your CAR and mobile then you will need to spend the too much amount of the money in this case. so reply me back about the amount that you will ready to spend in this case.

in this case I would like to suggest about the Mapmyindia CarPad. I am suggesting you about this device because I am using this one for the same use as you want. and I am really very happy with using this type of the GPS system in my car. there are the following features and specification of the car:
    • it have the feature for the Live turn-by-turn voice guidance to places, 3D landmarks, house-level details, travel guides, nearby information, friend finders
    • and also you can Bundled Car Kit with head-rest and windshield mounts, for use in the car's back or front seats
    • you can also make the Call, message, mail and chat, browse the web, use social networking sites using in-built 3G, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth