Thread: Can I copy Contacts from Nokia 6275 to PC

Can I copy Contacts from Nokia 6275 to PC

I have purchased new Nokia 6275 one week ago. I don’t have any problem with the working of the device. Actually I like the design and model of the mobile. I am new to this device so I want some information about the device. I want to transfer the contacts to my computer. So my question is how can copy Contacts from Nokia 6275 to PC. Can anyone give me proper solution for solving this problem? Please help me.

Re: Can I copy Contacts from Nokia 6275 to PC

I read your problem and I come to know that I can give you some information on this topic. For that first you have to install the pc sync Nokia site to your system. Then you have to sync your device (mobile phone) by the use of PC suite. From that all your contact will automatically save in the outlook. In this way you can solve your problem. or you can also customize the sync settings as per the requirement of the system.

According to above discussion I think you can simply solve your problem by installing Nokia PC suite software. This is the best option for you. This application can be easily available on the web. Or the other way you can get the application CD from the Nokia gallery also.