Thread: How to use RAW photo viewer/editor

How to use RAW photo viewer/editor

I have desktop at my home from last 5 years. I don’t have any problem with the working of my device. I want some information about RAW photo viewer/editor. Actually I work in the photo designing field so I use the latest technology for that. I heard about the new RAW photo viewer/editor software. And I want to use that for my work. I searched for that on the web but I cannot get the proper information about that. Can anyone give me some idea to solve my confusion? Please help me.

Re: How to use RAW photo viewer/editor

I read your problem and I come to know that I can give you some information related to this topic. I think you can use this application to view or edit photos off DSLR cameras directly. Or you can use off the card also. I think Cannon looking for the innovation for this application which provide more features and functions for the better experience.

I am a professional photographer and I also have some experience with the application which I want to share with you. for the photographer it is necessary to have the workflow management system like Light room or Aperture. I think the Android device is better than the iPad for this. Because ipad is not comfortable with photographer’s needs. I want to do some major task on that like Import RAW (CR2 specifically for me) off SD card as well as Compact Flash cards. It must Sort into folders and give functions as Rank, rate, mark for delete, delete. I think this will give you some idea .