Thread: Which is the Best MP3 Player For dell mini Net book

Which is the Best MP3 Player For dell mini Net book

I have purchased the new net book of Dell Mini for my personal and professional use. I don’t have any problem with the working of my device. I like the model and design of the product that’s why I purchased it. I am new to this kind of device so I want some information about it. Actually I don’t have the proper music player for playing videos and music. So I want some knowledge about those. Can anyone there who can give me some idea about which is the best MP3 player for system. Please help me out from this confusion.

Re: Which is the Best MP3 Player For dell mini Net book

I read your problem and I come to know that you have some confusion about the MP3 players. I know that this type of problem always occurs in new users. But don’t worry you can use various MP3 players at a time. I can give you some information about that. You can use the ITunes software for playing the music and videos. But that can cause some lagging in the system. So avoid to use that. I can give you some other players also. You can use VLC or real player or windows media player (in case you are Windows user). So you can choose one of them according to your needs.

I cannot give you the information about the all MP3 player. But I can provide you some information about the few of them. The VLC media player is the best player according to me. I think It plays all the kind of music and video files. And the main feature is it is light weighted. VLC is good for new user because it has simple features and user friendly interface. So it become easy to understand. And I think it is pretty quick on the Dell mini and other netbooks also. So, will give you an advice to use VLC only.