Thread: Unable to send Faxes with Sony VAIO VPC-F21Z1E

Unable to send Faxes with Sony VAIO VPC-F21Z1E

So far , I have been a diehard –fan of the Sony Vaio , just because of the fact that it support multiple things and can work in just any environment , I, I have just many models of Sony Vaio and I keep changing then as I need to get better at RAM and hard disk, so I have brought an new Sony VAIO VPC-F21Z1E which was the latest one available in the VAIO series . but I just cannot send the faxes to my clients who are present there , as the Fax does not seems to work here , any idea s on why this is causing a problem to me .

Re: Unable to send Faxes with Sony VAIO VPC-F21Z1E

I have a solution for you here, I have been using this since past 4 years, and it has never failed; so here is a guide on who to go with it you just need to sign up at efax and then you will get a number that from which you could send and receive fax , I am staying Carolina , and if I send an Fax to any user , he would get me fax number starting from 1 as that is re-directed from Chicago as the company is based in the city and this gives the faxes and area code of 1

I suppose there are two ways to do this , one is by using the Modem that you are having in your pc and other is the using and online service that the above user just stated above ,some some user complain about the area code that the faxes are send with but on the other hand some just don’t care about it to send this fax to through the such services you need a scanner , while to receives faxes from such services you need an printer .