Thread: has anyone been able to use polaris office on Acer Iconia A500 Tab

has anyone been able to use polaris office on Acer Iconia A500 Tab

I have been searching high and low for an operating system that would work on the my tablet pc that I have just purchased it is an Acer Iconia A500 TAB which his in –turn and Polaris based operating system, so does anyone know how to use this or how to get this working on the tablet pc that I am using as that might just me to do me office work on this, as I have no technical background so I think that it you guys might help me in a better way.

Re: has anyone been able to use polaris office on Acer Iconia A500 Tab

I have been using this on the tablet for past 5 months and I think that it would be really very helpful for me, I think that it would be really nice software the company has ever made , I think that problem that you are facing might be due to the wrong version that you are trying to install I have been using this since a long time and I need to say that it is one of the best version that I have used , I suggest you to use the tablet version for this as this might help you out in an better way.

This could also be a some problem with the license kety that you are having , I mean it is a paid software so you might not been albe to access it , I have been personally have used this and found no issue , I would suggest you to check the application file that is there it might be .apk that might be corrupted , so I think that it would be more reliable for you to make this up, it might also be that you have not entered a valid serial number .