Thread: How To Patching Your Sony Ericsson CID53

How To Patching Your Sony Ericsson CID53

I have been having some exceptional problem here; I have been trying to put on some updates on my phone which includes some patching on my Sony Ericsson CID53 phone, so I was just wondering if any one of you can fix this problem for me as I have no previous experience for this, I would really like to try out various other programs for this but it seems that know of them worked for me . Any help appreciated.

Re: How To Patching Your Sony Ericsson CID53

I would really like the tell you the you need to back up all the drives in it before you start patching up with h this as while patching up that I would rather like to see if that would be really hard for,you to do that you need to download the patch file and then using the Mkrest for making this and then draft and fro this on the main firmware that you are having , this should be mkrest . After it would start automatically.

I would not recommend you to do that as the company has still not released any such patches for their phone inspire the phone that you are using is so old that it does not have the a identified patch for this as this patches for this are often mistake for other patches that are there I would highly recommend you not to patch up your phone with the as it might just blow up all the firmware the you were having and you would be left with nothing on you phone .

I high appriacated the concern that is taken up by you guys but , I have already searched for some patch on the internet and I am pretty sure the work good , as I have asked some users about it and they gave me a posiotve reply and I just don’t care anymore about my phone as I no longer use it , as it getting old and already has many problem but , I think it would be really worth it fix it with a patch as that might be needed to upgrade the it .