Thread: Is firmware update for Sony Ericsson J10i2 Elm Available?

Is firmware update for Sony Ericsson J10i2 Elm Available?

I have been using the Sony Ericsson J10i2 Elm for quite a few months, now and I really like the look of it, but t he firmware that it had is really very sluggish, so I think that it would not be really that much possible to make this upgrade to next version but, I did not get anything back 8 months, so I just left me topic there, but I have now heard about the release of the new firmware that is been released by it,. Is that true, has someone tried it.

Re: Is firmware update for Sony Ericsson J10i2 Elm Available?

Yea, you are right; the company just released an new firmware update for their Sony Ericsson J10i2 Elm but I think that we just don‘t need one,as the existing open works fine for an normal user as he might not need the speed and the work out that is need for it ,well I have not personally tried that one out , but it looks that it has something better down there stored for us , depending upon the view that was made for it .

I have just tried that out, and I need to say that it has somewhere around 5 to 6 fix updates when compared to last version I have also found out like the camera icon now looks a lot prettier and the main option that is on the home screen now open a lot faster, and the most important thing the clear voice and the noise shield on the on and off feature when the call was on are now a lot better than that previously used to thought .so just upgrade it .