Thread: Asus 1015pem bios crash how to restore it?

Asus 1015pem bios crash how to restore it?

I have been using my pc since for a couple of years and it just worked perfectly fine with it , but recently I noticed that there was an problem with the drivers and the new application that I have wanted to use , so I tried to install them , but I don ‘t think that it has anything to do with this , right ? It then suddenly crashed out , from nowhere ,and now whenever I try to enter the bios setting it just could not , is there an option through which I can restore it?

Re: Asus 1015pem bios crash how to restore it?

me also having been having this quite a few times ago , I even don ’t remember the it properly , but it was good at that time , as of know the technology has changed and so I moved on , but ,the problem that you are facing could be possibly caused while you tried to install a new flash as you need to see if the new flash installed is a proper one ( I mean Compatible ) , so that it would not cause any issues with it , so just try that out ,and let me know if the problem still persists .

I have installed an compatible bios which was available and downloaded directly from the internet , but I am still not having any idea about it , as I have not even installed it and before that it just went out ,and the screen turned black and the other images and picture of the operating system just disappeared , I have then just stopped trying out any other thing as that might even worsen the case ,does anyone have any idea what could have happened ?