Thread: Watch app of HTC Sensation Smartphone is not working

Watch app of HTC Sensation Smartphone is not working

Hey guys, I am having HTC Sensation Smartphone with me. The device is an Android mobile phone and all and all it has been a very god performer. Actually I am very new to the following device, so I am not sure about the following fact, like the issue I will mention is actually a problem or not. When I open the option to watch movie, at the bottom of the screen you will notice a tap with caption “Watch”. When I click on this Watch app, nothing is happening. It seems like the watch app is not at all working. Can anyone say what the problem is? Please help me.

Re: Watch app of HTC Sensation Smartphone is not working

If you are saying that you are unable to use the as mentioned Watch app, then I feel that the app which you are talking about might not be working well in your device. It might have got infected or corrupted. So, I will suggest you to uninstall the following application from your cellphone and reinstall it and check whether you are still having the issue or not. You can download the following application again from the Android Market. Visit Android Market from shortcut available in your device.

I am not sure, but you might be going through the following issue with your Watch app, because you might be using a free version of the following app. It is possible. Usually many features which are available in the full version of some particular application might not be available in the free version of it. This is pretty much common. So, if you are using the free version of the Watch app then most probably you will be facing the issue, until you get the paid version.