Thread: Does GPS works on Motorola Droid X in Airplane mode

Does GPS works on Motorola Droid X in Airplane mode

Hey guys I recently started using Motorola Droid X mobile phone. I am a bit new to the following mobile phone so I don’t possess much information regarding the same. So I will really appreciate if someone help me clearing my doubts. Any kind of help and suggestions will be appreciated. So, I wanted to know whether it is possible of me to make my GPS work when I am in the Airplane mod. I wanted to use the GPS while I am travelling. So if anyone has got any suggestion regarding the topic then please post your quality suggestions.

Re: Does GPS works on Motorola Droid X in Airplane mode

You might have got the manuals or the user guide to use the Motorola Droid X mobile phone when you had purchased the cellphone. The guide and the manual will be along with the accessories which came along with the device. Once you have found the same, what you need to do is, read the following and check out for the proper help from the guide. You will be provide with all the helps by which you can customize different settings in your Droid X mobile phone.

You should most probably search for the same on the official website of Motorola. Usually the feature might be mentioned along with the notification of your Motorola Droid X mobile phone. So, read on the specifications and the features that the mobile support and find out whether you will be able to use the GPS service in your mobile phone when you have selected the flight mode in your mobile phone. You can even get online manual or user guide for your device.