Thread: How to charge Huawei Ideos S7 with USB.

How to charge Huawei Ideos S7 with USB.

The following video will demonstrate you how you can charge it with USB. As I am not an electronics expert who are able to perform any responsibility for the safety of this charging method. I do not promote this method of loading, as may be volatile and may be able to damage the device. This is for educational purposes only. Any damage and everything is done to any of its properties by using a configuration similar to the load as exposed within my video is your sole dependability.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hfk5D...layer_embedded

Re: How to charge Huawei Ideos S7 with USB.

However this is not charging through USB in the traditional sense of the load through the USB port on top of the S7, which is loaded by way of a USB source and nothing really special. The unfortunate limitation of the S7 is that you can use the USB port on the S7 own by connecting a USB cable to a USB power source resting on a computer or laptop like a phone or many other devices, which is extremely convenient.

The charging time depends on top of the present obtainable to utilize a 500mAh nominal power as a USB port resting on a PC it is natural to take longer to load and if something is enabled at the similar time attract more 500mAh not acquire some positive charge in any way. I have the s7 connected to my computer through a load of iPod, headphones and a wireless keyboard turtlebeach / mouse resting on it and I am able to completely charge within 2-3 hours.