Thread: Unable to shoot pic in high continuous mode via 7d

Unable to shoot pic in high continuous mode via 7d

I have a cannon eos camera model numbered 7d that has a just came up with bug that I did not noticed before when I used that, I have been using that since two years know and I have never noticed this problem before but, the only reason that I have posted my thread here is that I want to know is there someone else who is having the same problem, if you still haven‘t notice that then please try that and reply me back.

Re: Unable to shoot pic in high continuous mode via 7d

Hey , I was just late in posting this thread here , I have confirmed with my other counterparts about the problem and they told me that this is the problem that is faced by many other user and that just happens to be with every one that is using many of them still haven ‘t noticed that so to see if your camera is defected or no please check that by setting your camera in high continuous mode and then put it in the TV mode and the pill the trigger this will and you will notice that the shoot speed drops considerably

Well, I noticed this before I purchased this camera so I had also found a fix to this to make this , it fix this problem there is only two options that are there for you one never use this feature and other one is the use this feature in the manual mode so that this won’t cause you any more problem . I have tried that in manual mode and that surely just rattles for a while and then frames out and that makes this work but to get it perfect the you should out that correctly exposed that.