Thread: Motorola Droid 2 global configuration settings

Motorola Droid 2 global configuration settings

Hi all, Just purchased a Motorola Droid 2 Global and as I have some experience in the line configuration for but here is quite different, then what I could I change the line to this phone I can make calls, receive Send message but, also I like the 3G settings yourself, someone who can help me for a complete configuration from the activation and 3G? I hope that you all getting my point if yes then please help me out of the same.

Re: Motorola Droid 2 global configuration settings

Hello, How, about your problem with the SMS, which gives you error or as your droid 2 behaves when you send an SMS. Note that I have the droid x, y me it's the same, if you receive messages but not send, he says the following no data connection, you cannot send or receive messages to the data connection has been restored; check your settings to mms Mobile network settings. I am sure this will definitely help you out to solve the issue.

It seems that few of us have the Global Motorola Droid version 2, or at least I have seen few that mention it, and they just wanted to share my experience when configuring my own, maybe I can be helpful someone else brought it to me 3 days with headache to finally stay running in 3G, to me it based on the settings that are posted in this forum user which is entitled 3G settings for X and Droid 2, who certainly want to thank the guide very well explained and helped me a by the way.