Thread: Top 5 Apps & Games in android

Top 5 Apps & Games in android

Hello friends I have just purchased a new android phone. Before the android phone I was using the Black Berry Bold and have just switched to the Android. Since I am new to the Android I would like to know certain thing about it. So I thought to make a thread over here as I thing this is the place where I would get some nice answer. So let’s start with and let me know the Top 5 Apps & Games in android. Thank you.

Re: Top 5 Apps & Games in android

I am not the hard core user of the things, but I do use the things very well. So I would tell you that whichever app or game you get for your android make sure that they don’t keep just accumulating into your phone. The best apps according to me are the Facebook, opera mobile, GoSMS and in games I just love Angry Bird. And I also love to use the 3G Watchdog. And at last I would tell congrats for the new phone.

I am not the android user but my many of the friends have the android mobiles so I am having some tips for you which you can follow. As being the new user of the Android many people have the tendency to just collect the things and keep it in the phone. But my dear friend remember that every new thing will make eat up the process of your phone and make it slow. So only get those apps and games for your phone which are useful to you and you make use of it.

Oh you are just so mean. Sorry to say this but I am just kidding. I am telling so because it is very difficult for me to give the name of just 5. Because Android is the open source and there are hundreds of apps and games available for it. So choosing best five is very difficult for me. But still I will tell you that according to me CoPilot Live, Fancy Widget, Flight Control, TV Shows Stream, XDA Premium. Remember these all are the paid apps.