Thread: Need to know about SGP Ultra Optics anti fingerprint film for iPhone

Need to know about SGP Ultra Optics anti fingerprint film for iPhone

Hi all I just need to know about the PPD film optical ultra anti fingerprint that is used for the iPhone. I heard that this is the best screen protector or you can say that the screen saver. The extent to which people have any idea about this and I'm sure that people are using this phone that has used this screen saver. I was thinking of buying this much needed suggestion of someone who is good to buy or go somewhere else.

Re: Need to know about SGP Ultra Optics anti fingerprint film for iPhone

Well even I have also heard about it but I have never tried it before. I think it’s just released in the market. Didn't even know they came out with a new product but I'll try it out. Would this be a matte option or clear like the oleo? Also what’s the difference from all the other ones need to check it out? Well I would prefer not to buy this unless anyone has used it or else you will waste your money.

These things only become more and more confusing. I hope I had the cash; I would like to open a custom shop type gadget, as they have for cars. Pimp my nerd. Bring your iPhone and select one of our 200 slightly different protective films, then select a case and have it installed by a professional. ColorWare parts may have a production at the site behind a glass wall. That is supposedly lighter than the previous PEC shields matte screen.

I have one of these next to your review and I'm excited to see it. It's anti-fingerprint that does not degrade the visualization of the retina at all. I would buy one if I had an iPhone 4. I wonder how this is similar to the ultra-phobic Oil. That was great for a week or two and then started to pick spots as anyone. I'll wait for some reviews before jumping into this case. I prefer you to do the same.