Thread: Suggestion to purchase a Tablet for taking notes

Suggestion to purchase a Tablet for taking notes

Hi all, I am studying in second year of computer science. There are a lot of notes that I have to write daily. It is very hard to maintain all the hard copy notes properly, at least for me. So I am thinking to buy a tablet pc for me so that I can write notes on that and organize them easily. I searched on internet and as there is many such tablet pc available, I got confused so I am posting this question over here so that I can get some good suggestion from you people. So please suggest me some good tablet PC that can fulfill my needs.

Re: Suggestion to purchase a Tablet for taking notes

You can look for either HP EliteBook 2730p otherwise Lenovo ThinkPad X200t. You will obtain that with the slice battery (2730p) or extended battery (X200t). It will come under $800. You will get a good battery life. LCD quality of these is also very good as compared to the one that you get from the tm2. Build quality is also business class. This is just my suggestion to you. You should do a research on these before going to purchase that and get more ideas. I hope that this will help you.

If you are thinking to get 2730p then you must try to see for the one which is having SSD installed in that. Normally they make use of the 1.8" drives which will results in slow HDD options and you will also not get the beneficial ability. The 12.1 in screen is absolutely additional attractive and I do know many protest for the tm2. I intended to obtain the 2730p as of ebay.