Thread: Compatibility of z4root with HTC Inspire running on Android OS 2.2.1

Mykola Guest

Compatibility of z4root with HTC Inspire running on Android OS 2.2.1

Hello friend, I have used this brand new HTC Inspire cell phone and I installed Android OS 2.2.1 version into this mobile phone. Now there is some rooting problem occur in this system and hence I decided to use the z4root application onto this mobile phone. I have not brief knowledge about this but I need to some clear thoughts. I think there is some compatibility issue present in this z4root with the Android OS. Then if anyone having knowledge about this issue then please shares your own opinion. Thanks in advance.

Re: Compatibility of z4root with HTC Inspire running on Android OS 2.2.1

Hey dude, I am not positive, but I have got some experience about this issue. I used this z4root application for rooting purpose. There is some initial issue present in this point. Most of the time this z4root works on most cell phones that are to be contains the Android OS 2.2.1. HTC Inspire cell phone must have initially make issue but later on it works absolutely fine. Then use this and it will be helps to solve the problem.

Hello friend, I think you are right and absolutely appreciate your own thoughts. This happen in this cell phone because I read and saw videos of people who were able to use z4Root over Android OS 2.2.1. Expectantly the maker of this Z4Root application and other compatible rooting programs such as superoneclick can make the latest facility. Then so anybody who want to use this program then they need to support their efforts and keep the program up to date. It means update this application. This will solve the problem.