Thread: Google Talk Settings for HTC Flyer

Google Talk Settings for HTC Flyer

Well I have just bought a HTC Phone. I got a HTC flyer. There are so many features in it. I am just new to that phone so I don’t know much about the phone features. I am a college student so basically I keep on accessing on internet. I use it for Chat on facebook, yahoo, Google etc. I keep on chatting with my friends. I have all my friends on Google and they come for chat through Google chat. I have Google talk Application in my phone. I was just trying to access it but I was not able to. Please help me regarding my problem. Thanks In advance.

Re: Google Talk Settings for HTC Flyer

According to your query, we will surely help you on this. Google Talk is basically instant messaging program. It lets you communicate with other people that also use Google Talk. If you signed in to your Google Account when you first set up HTC Flyer, you are already signed in to Google Talk. When you are Chatting with a friend, when you open Google Talk, tap a friend in the Friends list. Then enter your message in the text box. After that you can also insert a smiley by pressing the button, and then tapping More > Insert smiley> Tap Send>. By doing that your are able to get connected to your friends.