I just bought a new iPhone. I liked this phone very much and it has amazing features. But one day I was messing with my iPhone and the accident, when in the inbox so, I swiped from left to right on the edit button and highlighted each message for deletion. I have no idea what would happen if the press is because they do not want to lose all my messages. I need them. So is there any way to do so?