Thread: Nintendo DS closes randomly while playing super Mario Brothers

Nintendo DS closes randomly while playing super Mario Brothers

I recently started playing the Super Mario Brothers game again in my Nintendo DS. But unfortunately nothing happened as expected. After starting the game, within few seconds, the system will shut down by itself. I have already played this game before and it did not showed any issue before. But recently it started showing up with this problem. Does anyone have any suggestion on this issue? What must be causing this? How can I solve the issue? Please help.

Re: Nintendo DS closes randomly while playing super Mario Brothers

I think the Super Mario Brothers game which you are trying to play in your Nintendo might have got corrupted and that is why you are facing the issue while playing it. So I would suggest you to purchase another original CD of the Super Mario Brothers game and install it in your Nintendo and then check out whether the problem still exists or not. Make sure that you are getting the original and the licensed version of the game rather than using the corrupt cracked or pirated files.

According to me the issue might be with your Nintendo device. It might be possible that the firmware of your Nintendo might be outdated and you need to update it. Visit the official website of Nintendo and check for any latest updates. Also, as suggested above always makes sure that you are using original licensed version of games. They are always a good and secured option. Make sure the Nintendo is fully charged when you are performing the update.