Thread: suitable laptop with valid configuration.

suitable laptop with valid configuration.

I want to know about a suitable laptop with valid configuration. I am a student. I will use this laptop for my education. Because I am a computer science branch’s student. I’ll run some heavy software on this laptop. My main software is visual studio 2008 and Microsoft SQL server 2008. And I want to use some heavy visual games. I like to play games in free time. That’s why I want this laptop. I hope you will help me very soon. My friend also interested to know about this.

Re: suitable laptop with valid configuration.

I will suggest you for Sony because I think Sony is a good brand as well as it has good configuration. It is suitable for you. Because Sony VGN-CR343 is very good modal in Sony. It provides with Intel core 2 Duo 1.80 T5670, 1 GB, 200GB HDD, 14.1’’. And also it provides Bright Screen, good camera quality and also with Bluetooth. It supports almost all applications. In size it is really very -very cute. If you choose big screen enable laptop then it not much portable. Big screen is look very good only in desktop. I have told you my view now depend on you what you purchase.

I want to know very important things to you. What is your budget? I am telling you about the Lenovo- idea Pad Y510 775869Q. This is a best laptop for you. Its price is Rs.51, 470/- . Its configuration is amazing. It provides Intel 1.83 GHz core 2 duo processor, 2 GB RAM. Its upgraded version is 4GB RAM 250 GB hard disk and also DVD writer and 15.4-inch display with good resolution. It is also has good Integrated Intel Graphics Media Accelerator X3100 video card, integrated modem, sound card, Wi-Fi and also inbuilt camera. This laptop provides with windows 7 operating system.