Thread: Micromax Q75 unable to access youtube

Micromax Q75 unable to access youtube

Guys I am having this Micromax Q75 mobile phone that I have purchased just now so as to enjoy the service of the free browsing and surfing with the Loop mobile operator. I have been using this Loop card from more than a year now and they have now made surfing free, so I have got the settings installed on my mobile and I am able to access any site I want apart from youtube. Whenever I would access the youtube I get a message saying that the format not supported, now since I am new to this mobile internet I don’t have any idea to get the youtube to work so can someone provide some idea for the same.

Re: Micromax Q75 unable to access youtube

Hey what I think that if you are getting the message early while accessing the youtube that the format is not supported then what I think that it would be possible that the Micromax Q75 is not designed for the youtube videos and since you have mentioned that you are able to access the other sites without any problem but not able to access the youtube so I also think that there would be no way as such to access the youtube with this Micromax Q75 mobile phone.

Dude check the configuration for the Micromax Q75 of yours and see if this mobile does support the flash videos or not, since the videos that are there on youtube are basically flash videos so what I think that it would be possible that if you Micromax Q75 doesn’t have support for the flash video then it will surely not work and you will have to compromise the videos or either look for some other phones that will support the flash videos.