Thread: Cannot connect Nokia E5 to PC suite

Cannot connect Nokia E5 to PC suite

Friends, I have newly purchased the Nokia E5-00. This phone is working good in all the aspects but the just place where I am dissatisfied is the connectivity for the phone by means of Nokia PC suite. I have tried a lot of time to connect, but it failed to connect. Whenever I attach my phone toward PC using cable, it prompts me to attach through PC suite otherwise mass storage otherwise rest other alternative. when I select PC suite, my computer begin finding somewhat and then suddenly my phone ask once more what method you desire to connect the phone and again and again. It’s working completely well if I choose Mass storage. It is just the PC suite that is not able to connect. Please tell me that what the trouble with this is. Thank you. This is not the primary time I am using Nokia by means of pc suite, I have been using Nokia for about 8 to 9 years, I never had issues in connecting my extra Nokia to PC suite other than this time I just can’t accomplish it.

Re: Cannot connect Nokia E5 to PC suite

My suggestion to you is to make use of the OVI suite in the place of PC suite for your Nokia E5 phone. That will be the best option for you. I am also using the same and do not get any of the issues like this anytime and I am quite sure that you will also experience the same if you use this. So if you want to use that then you can download that from here. You will also get the complete instruction that how you can use that. Please reply of that helps you.