Go Back   TechArena Community > Hardware > Portable Devices
Become a Member!
Forgot your username/password?
Tags Active Topics RSS Search Mark Forums Read

Old 02-03-2011

Forwarding Verizon alpha pages to Cell Phones

I have been using the connection of the Verizon network and have been using the phone of the Nokia along with it. The connection of the Verizon network is the best and I have been using it since the past 4 yrs. I have never changed the card as the working of the Verizon is just too awesome along with the cell phone that I am using. I just want to forward alpha pages to the cell phone that I am using. The company is giving me the option of the alpha pagers that can be used by me. But the thing is that I want to make the use of it differently. And I want both the systems to be different from each other.
Old 02-03-2011

Re: Forwarding Verizon alpha pages to Cell Phones

It is also that some paging are the providers of the offers and a service called a carbon copy of the message or the copy of the page where the pages are also sent as a text message or email. And also the company that is through my pager, and also you can just make the use of the directpage site that will even offers this service without the pager at all. And this is called as the virtual paging and all the pages that is being displayed through a text message, so I have the privacy and the urgency that separates the pager phone number provided.
Old 02-03-2011

And also you can just ask then to make the different set-up for the downloading of the details of the Alfa pages and also then make the use of it along with the connection of Verizon. Alfa pages are being said to be use differently when you are making the settings in it. You can also call the Verizon and just tell them that you want the Alfa pages in totally different manner. And also you can just get the more details when you are defining the Verizon network in it.
Old 02-03-2011