Thread: A better approach to show a Powerpoint slideshow on an iPad

A better approach to show a Powerpoint slideshow on an iPad

I need to know the different kinds of application meant for presenting powerpoint slideshows on my Apple iPad. I require to make presentations on daily basis and so I need to know your views as to which is the most easiest way to do it. I am new to the Apple world and am not so familiar with the apple applications and I hardly know how to operate my Apple iPad.

Re: A better approach to show a Powerpoint slideshow on an iPad

Keynote iWork is the powerful presentation application, which is meant for the Apple iPad. So you can do everything on the iPad with your fingers no matter whether you create your first film or your presentation. It includes a document manager which allows you to access your presentations. You can make use of the slide sorter to scroll through your slides. Tap to add a new slide from the Apple designed master slide. And if you want one or multiple slides simultaneously reposition, you can try and move them easily.

Yes, the “keynote” application is indeed the best option. In this application you can can add impressive transitions, effects and animations to your presentation. Charts and graphics still look better when they appear animated or disappear. If you're using the transition "magic" for an object which is repeatedly used, for example the company’s logo, then the Keynote app automatically changes the attributes such as the position, scale, opacity and rotation to the next slides.