Thread: Novel writing application for Apple iPad

Novel writing application for Apple iPad

I don’t know as to how far is novel writing possible on the Apple iPad. Can anybody give me some suggestions for applications meant for novel writing on the iPad. I am new to this tablet device and am not much acquainted with the apple device. I am a complete newbie and want an application that is very user friendly has easy and simple options to deal with and which can provide much comfort.

Re: Novel writing application for Apple iPad

An application known as “My Writing Spot” for Apple iPad is basically the finest application in case you desire to work on novels or some other writing assignments on your Apple iPad. It offers an easy and smooth writing environment, and is very user friendly. What is more exciting about this application is that you can sync your data without any pain using the free web application of “My Writing Spot”, so as to keep a backup file in case you lose your data.

I absolutely agree to the fact that “ My writing spot ” is the best option. It is very amazing and it is so much fun to work with. Following are the features :
    A. It has a function of “Auto save”
    B. It provides you with the “character” and “word” count
    C. You can even have a password so as to protect your work
    D. It has an improved on screen keyboard with some additional keys
    E. Moreover it also supports Bluetooth keyboards
    F. It includes a dictionary
    G. And even has some features like the auto spell checking system, along with document groups