Thread: Any note taking applications for Apple iPad

Any note taking applications for Apple iPad

I am a science student studying in the government school. I have recently bought an Apple iPad for myself and am enjoying every bit of it. Back in school I need to note down the notes given in the lectures. So I was just wondering if there is any application which is meant for taking the notes. I would really appreciate your suggestions. Awaiting your response, Thank you.

Re: Any note taking applications for Apple iPad

I will suggest you the “Note Plus” application which is meant for the purpose that you have mentioned. Using this application you can create freehand notes. This application even includes innumerable choices for brushes, colors, fonts and writing modes which are used in case you need to highlight some key words or something really important. This is an awesome application and is very user friendly.

The interface of “Note Plus” application includes the following :
    1. Export tab which is very useful.
    2. It includes an option for recording a voice note.
    3. It has a button to play the previously recorded note through the microphone.
    4. Involves palette of writing options with fonts and brushes.
    5. It has preferences option, which includes pen options, text, background paper including the preferences of the implementation.
    6. And most important the undo button.

: I will suggest you the “Note Taker HD” application which is a very powerful app for writing and organizing handwritten notes, diagrams, etc., on the Apple iPad. It can shrink your writing so you can easily fit a lot of text on the page. Pages are flexibly organized by tags, date and time, when was it last modified, including the favorites, and many more. Pages may be grouped together as multiple "sheets". You can even email one or more pages as a single pdf file.